## **2021 UCSC Elections – Graduate Student Assembly Officer Results**

President	Votes	Percent
Jazmin Benton	67	90.54%
Write-in	7	9.46%
Total turnout	74	

Write-in results	Frequency
Allison Cheney	1
Christopher van Hoorebeke	3
Leslie Lodwick	1
No	1
Roy Sfadia	1
Total	7

Chair of the Council	Votes	Percent
Isaac Karth	69	93.24%
Write-in	5	6.76%
Total turnout	74	

Write-in results	Frequency
Allison Cheney	1
Christopher van Hoorebeke	2
No	1
Roy Sfadia	1
Total	5

Vice President of Shared Governance	Votes	Percent
Dan Copulsky	69	93.24%
Write-in	5	6.76%
Total turnout	74	

Write-in results	Frequency
Allison Cheney	1
Christopher van Hoorebeke	2
No	1
Roy Sfadia	1
Total	5

External Vice President	Votes	Percent
Rebecca Ora/rora	65	92.86%
Write-in	5	7.14%
Total turnout	70	

Write-in results	Frequency
Allison Cheney	1
Christopher van Hoorebeke	2
Roy Sfadia	2
Total	5

Secretary/Webmaster	Votes	Percent
Tomas Ocampo	70	95.89%
Write-in	3	4.11%
Total turnout	73	

Write-in results	Frequency
Allison Cheney	1
No	1
Roy Sfadia	1
Total	3

Treasurer	Votes	Percent
Stephanie Herrera	68	93.15%
Write-in	5	6.85%
Total turnout	73	

Write-in results		Frequency
Allison Cheney		1
Christopher van Hoorebeke		2
No		1
Roy Sfadia		1
	Total	5